Performance Boats Forum banner

1 - 20 of 34 Posts

·
You who rock I salute you
3,339 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I've been asking this same forum question each August for about 8 years now.

Any one had an experience with the law this season?

·
I'm famous !
7,043 Posts

I believe i had a run in with lowriver -- bastard took the last raised and sugared from :)Wincheles -- then wrote me a ticket for too many sheep in the front seat .. that bastard !:D:)hand

·
Registered
1,044 Posts
nope not yet.... seems they have been very fair and as longg as ive been going to parker they always have...thanks boatcop

·
Registered
656 Posts
I got rolled going through parker on Sunday night. I was asking everyone what they wanted from Taco Bell (which was out of beans) not paying attention to my speed. I got off with a warning. Nice guy.:D

·
Premium Member
1,843 Posts
Got a ticket going to Parker 2 weekends ago in Temecula / Hemet area..

Haven't talked to any cops on the water yet this year..

RD

·
Old Skool Member
6,519 Posts

On the opposite end. We tried to assist a dying woman and had to give statements. Everybody was very cordial and professional. Was handled as well as could be considering the circumstances. Had a few conversations with them after the fact and all is good.

·
Registered
72 Posts