Performance Boats Forum banner

1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
709 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Out of California, now in the great state of Idaho!

·
Registered
805 Posts
Hello Idaho!!

So Fireboat 607, where did you end up in Nampa? I work as a firefighter in Nampa and would like to meet you and swap stories, parts etc...I can show you around and help you find what you might be looking for.

You can call or text me at 208-409-7911

Paul:)devil

·
Registered
19,891 Posts
we still have a year maybe less......then its house on a lake in s carolina.:thumb:

was gonna be IDAHO but them damn MINIGARS run that place.......lol :)coffee

·
Registered
19,891 Posts
if anybody else want to move to idaho get ahold of RCL his brother is a awsome realtor there in the boise area......merridian eagle ect

·
Registered
1,402 Posts
My wife has a large family there....eventually we're there as well to be close to grandkids an' stuff. I'm good with the place, seems very nice to me......BUT I'M NOT GONNA PUT UP A BOISE STATE BRONCOS POSTER IN MY GARAGE! Seems everyone in Boise has some Broncos paraphenalia ( sp?) . I've lived in L.A. my whole life and I don't have any Lakers/Dodgers/Rams/Raiders/Ducks/Clippers, etc, stuff up! That's just how I see it. I'm still gonna keep my original California license plates on my two vintage drag boats, seeing as how SoCal is the legitimate birthplace of drag boating.

·
Registered
709 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
So Fireboat 607, where did you end up in Nampa? I work as a firefighter in Nampa and would like to meet you and swap stories, parts etc...I can show you around and help you find what you might be looking for.

You can call or text me at 208-409-7911

Paul:)devil
Southeast section, we can do that, sounds good.

·
Registered
709 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
I hope your a cool dude...vote Republican and love God and Country...that's the rule book here...

Welcome if all boxes above are checked...