Performance Boats Forum banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
1,956 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm new to the Bay/Delta area and had the unenviable "job" (because of a mechanical failure) to drop off a friends boat at Boatmasters last Friday to get gelcoat/fiberglass work done. That was the first time I met Drew and Mike. These guys really know how to treat customers and they are very knowledgeable. I dropped my deck boat off for a few minor upgrades/repairs today and Drew didn't even blink when I added a few things to the original list of things I needed done. Thank you very much Drew & Boatmasters for making these two experiences top notch.

·
Registered
1,049 Posts
I have to second your comments. Drew abd Mike recently helped me out in a major way with my rig and got me back on the water quickly.

I ran into a 20.2 Laveycraft at Orwood Friday. He was having problems with his outboard. I told him to call you Drew. Hope he did.

Thanks again!

·
a.k.a. "Mean Pair"
5,969 Posts
I'm new to the Bay/Delta area and had the unenviable "job" (because of a mechanical failure) to drop off a friends boat at Boatmasters last Friday to get gelcoat/fiberglass work done. That was the first time I met Drew and Mike. These guys really know how to treat customers and they are very knowledgeable. I dropped my deck boat off for a few minor upgrades/repairs today and Drew didn't even blink when I added a few things to the original list of things I needed done. Thank you very much Drew & Boatmasters for making these two experiences top notch.
I have to second your comments. Drew abd Mike recently helped me out in a major way with my rig and got me back on the water quickly.

I ran into a 20.2 Laveycraft at Orwood Friday. He was having problems with his outboard. I told him to call you Drew. Hope he did.

Thanks again!

"They are the "Go to Guy's"
Finger Green Hand Thumb Gesture

·
Never Enough
972 Posts