Performance Boats Forum banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
122 Posts
I have a company that finances the cost of a loan modification for people. We don't perform the mod, but I can refer you to two or three good companies. PM me for details.

·
Registered
3,012 Posts
I've been doing them for a few years now. You are welcome to call if you would like some help. (760) 638-3810 Toby

On a side note....Help is coming for many families that are upside down in their current mortgage ! Attented a meeting a few weeks back, where one of the speakers sits on the board for Freddy Mac. First time in a LONG time it looks like a light at the end of a very dark tunnel.....

·
Registered
3,012 Posts
I have a company that finances the cost of a loan modification for people. We don't perform the mod, but I can refer you to two or three good companies. PM me for details.

send me your info as well...... have MANY clients that need to modify their mortgage, but cant afford the Esq fee's. Toby

·
Registered
362 Posts
With all do respect to those who are in the mod business, do it yourself. It's free, doesn't cost you a dime. All you're paying for is convienence. You'll get the same results either way and probably keep hundreds, if not thousands, of dollars in your pocket.

·
"Try it Now!"
3,704 Posts
I've been doing them for a few years now. You are welcome to call if you would like some help. (760) 638-3810 Toby

On a side note....Help is coming for many families that are upside down in their current mortgage ! Attented a meeting a few weeks back, where one of the speakers sits on the board for Freddy Mac. First time in a LONG time it looks like a light at the end of a very dark tunnel.....
can you ellaborate on this? What if your loan is not supported by FMAC.Fannie? Thanks Toby!

·
Banned
80 Posts
loan mods