Performance Boats Forum banner
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
696 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
This site isn't sophisticated enough to accept mobile uploads. :|err
But, I never had a problem posting from my old 2G phone.
Mine would never let me log in. But I could view all of it just fine.

·
Boss of the McIntyre Mob
1,938 Posts
I never had a problem before 3.0. I like the copy and past. Now you can post JETBOAT pics with it. :)devil

·
Boss of the McIntyre Mob
1,938 Posts
with a photobucket account, you can email a pic you took off your cell. then copy and paste and post.

·
I'm No Expert
3,051 Posts
Posting from 1.x or 2.x was never a problem for me either. With the 3.0 copy and paste feature you at least can now go grab the url from your picture site and paste them in. Attachments wont work obviously.

A buddy of mine wrote a app that lets people use your phone on phpbb style forums. Right now it only works on his forums (he offers a free forum service). I'm currently in the process of writing a iphone app to allow my customers to remotely manage there Virtual servers. Maybe when i'm done i can try to write somthing up for the forums and allow posting pictures right from the phone.

·
Registered
696 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
Posting from 1.x or 2.x was never a problem for me either. With the 3.0 copy and paste feature you at least can now go grab the url from your picture site and paste them in. Attachments wont work obviously.

A buddy of mine wrote a app that lets people use your phone on phpbb style forums. Right now it only works on his forums (he offers a free forum service). I'm currently in the process of writing a iphone app to allow my customers to remotely manage there Virtual servers. Maybe when i'm done i can try to write somthing up for the forums and allow posting pictures right from the phone.