Performance Boats Forum banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Can anyone give me some info on this brand? I'm going to look at it this weekend, but can't seem to find any info on it. Also, isn't it strange for the steering wheel to be on the right side of a v-drive?

I'm a v-drive newbie if you can't tell...

Thanks in advance.

Attachments

·
Premium Member
1,784 Posts
Can anyone give me some info on this brand? I'm going to look at it this weekend, but can't seem to find any info on it. Also, isn't it strange for the steering wheel to be on the right side of a v-drive?

Thanks in advance.
Oh Hell, its a boat buy it,pour money into it and have a good time. Your screen name is killing me.

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Yeah, they keep me in a cage, and feed me little pills to keep me calm...:)grn

Anyway, the guy doesn't want much for it, So I probably will buy it, and stuff a ton of money in it. The problem i have is, I live in Indiana and v-drives are few, and far between. So I think I'll jump on it...

But, if anyone has any info i would appreciate it.

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Sharp Shooter, Thanks for the info. Is $1500 too much to pay? He says it runs good. It has no speedo, but he said the way it sits it runs about 55.

What about the steering wheel on the right? Every one I've ever seen, it was on the left.

Some more pics...

Attachments

·
Just Me
4,107 Posts
it looks like it just needs a lot of cleaning and some polishing... ok maybe a lot of polishing too. Not a bad price for a running boat.

·
Registered
386 Posts