Performance Boats Forum banner

1 - 20 of 81 Posts

·
Lovin' IT!
857 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am a small business owner. 27 employees in two States (California and Louisiana). Our products ship Worldwide.

This is the maximum amount of detail I am looking for. I am not looking to turn this into a bashing thread; I just want insight on where people are coming from with their opinions.

Take part. I think you will all be surprised at the outcome.

·
Living in a cage of fear
16,462 Posts
Directional Driller/ consultant on oil and gas wells.
In busy times, I also supply DD's to clients from my consulting operation.

·
"On the road again..."
9,356 Posts
Industrial Sales and Rentals for specialized lifting and material handling equipment

·
Registered
24 Posts
Fracture support technician, for Halliburton since november 1st, before that i worked construction with my dad who owned his own company (small less than 10 employees)

·
Red Blooded American
15,853 Posts
Early in life, I was a masonry contractor. (AZ C-31 license) I grew up a bricklayer's son. At the age of 26 I went into the real estate business specializing in land sales which I continue to this day some 34 years later however, like CAS, I haven't seen a drop of business since the Kenyan was elected. I still help people all-day, every-day however and I've held on through tough economic cycles before. I sure hope I can survive the damage this clown has done to our markets and consumer confidence.

·
"Mad" Member
769 Posts
Self employed - Maintenance and installation of evaporative cooling systems and upgrading of existing chicken runs - Employ 60 permanent people and up to 70 casual laborers at any time.

Wikus

·
Registered
4,115 Posts